Holiday Hours December 2020

December 20, 2020

Baby-its-cold-outside

 

 

 

 

 

Clinic Holiday Hours

Monday Dec 21 10am-3:30pm

Tuesday Dec 22 11:30am-5pm

Wednesday Dec 23 closed

Thursday Dec 24 10am-noon

Friday Dec 25 closed Christmas Day

 

Monday Dec 28 closed

Tuesday Dec 29 10am-2pm

Wednesday Dec 30 closed

Thursday Dec 31 10am-3pm

Friday Jan 1 closed New Year's Day

 

Regular clinic hours resume Monday Jan 4th

Comments

No comments have been posted yet.

Add a Comment

Your Comment:


Your Name:

Your Email Address: (Won't be published)

Your Website: (If you've got one)


Return to Blog